top of page
No hay etiquetas aún.

BÚSQUEDA POR TAGS: 

POSTS RECIENTES: 

SÍGUEME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

LAST NIGHT IN JUPITER



Last night I was in Jupiter. Jupiter is one of my favorite planets because everything is so red, and red is a nice color.

I decided to start playing, but it was very difficult. I tried to run and I couldn´t. my legs felt like two giant mountains! I tried to walk, but even a turtle could walk faster than me!


I tried my best to do what I am used to doing, to have fun no matter what. Dancing was difficult too. Then I remembered something about physics class. And I said: “Oh, now I understand why I feel so heavy!” Weight in other planets is different. I don´t like that fact, but hey, what can I do about it? A strange sensation came over my face when I calculated my weight: 942.4 N!!!! Oh my God! In Jupiter I am Heavier than a truck!!


Anyhow, I later realized that I was going to enjoy myself no matter what. I was walking around very slowly when all of the sudden I saw an alien. Wow!! How cool!! I wondered if we could communicate using english. I got closer to him because he looked friendly and we started to talk. He told me about his lifer in Jupiter but then he said something that worried me. “I love my planet very much, but I feel so lonely… Jupiter is boring for me, I wish I can fly to some other planet…”


And son as I heard his words, it was like opening my eyes, like waking up from a bad dream. I felt sad because I started to remember my family and how much I miss them…


That´s when I knew it was time for me to get back home!

bottom of page